Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kristin Pease

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kristin Pease

5 out of 5 (111 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brian Havern

Brian Havern

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and staff."
Profile photo of chad frederick

chad frederick

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"So easy to work with and everyone is very helpful and very responsive."
Profile photo of mala sue

mala sue

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are awesome"
Profile photo of stephanie Carpenter

stephanie Carpenter

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Unheard of speed and quality care, would recommend for anyone. Everyone so so sweet and very capable at answering all of our questions!!"
Profile photo of Karen Geary

Karen Geary

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristin is always available, even during covid, to help answer any questions."
Profile photo of Emily Meredith

Emily Meredith

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and friendly staff! Always quick to respond and willing to help. They make everything regarding insurance easy and manageable. They go above and beyond, customer service is spectacular. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Amy Wilder

Amy Wilder

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of karen smallwood

karen smallwood

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristin and her staff are always friendly and easy to deal with. They also respond timely and do what they say they will do!"
Profile photo of Kari Pressler

Kari Pressler

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tammy Rivera

Tammy Rivera

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kirstin and her team are fantastic! Always prompt and professional."
Profile photo of Shannon Burdick

Shannon Burdick

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I appreciate Kristin Pease and her team because they are always quick to get back with me when I have a question! Thank you for the excellent service!!"
Profile photo of Carol Black

Carol Black

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristen's Pease has been our agent for a long time. She and her staff are friendly, professional and helpful. I would highly recommend her agency to anyone."
Profile photo of Heather Baird

Heather Baird

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristin Pease’s office always answers all my questions in a timely manner. If for some reason they can’t come to the phone I always get a call back the same day or the very next morning if it’s after business hours."
Profile photo of Pete Williams

Pete Williams

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always doing a great job to help me out and always responds very quickly!"
Profile photo of Kevin Frebel

Kevin Frebel

April 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristin is always eager to assist with a kind helping hand. And she replies to me so fast! Would definitely recommend her and her team to anyone looking for insurance help."
Profile photo of Alex Prindle

Alex Prindle

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brandon Bronzan

Brandon Bronzan

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristin's office has been great to work with. They have provided fast, courteous responses to all of my questions. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Talena Knight

Talena Knight

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with Kristin Pease for 10+ years and the service she provides is unmatchable! If your looking for an insurance agent to get things done with a focus on convenience and your best interest...she is amazing!"
Profile photo of Nancy McCammon-Hansen

Nancy McCammon-Hansen

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always prompt, reliable service at a fair price."
Profile photo of Lynne Ecenbarger

Lynne Ecenbarger

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service with regards to product knowledge, response time, and cost value. Couldn't be more pleased!"
Profile photo of Patty Severin

Patty Severin

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dave Hippert

Dave Hippert

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have all of my rental properties insured by Kristin Pease with State Farm. I get over the top customer service anytime I need assistance with any of my policies. I would recommend them to anyone looking for rental property coverage!"
Profile photo of Brandon Blumenherst

Brandon Blumenherst

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristin was extremely efficient and receptive during a quick move I had to make because of a job offer. I highly recommend her services!"
Profile photo of Allen Wise

Allen Wise

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had a great help from Kristin and Christie. Had an accident and they were there to answer my questions quickly and professionally. Could not have made it through this without their help!"
Profile photo of Marlin Eicher

Marlin Eicher

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have always been very happy with Kristin Pease staff. They have always been prompt and thorough. Been over 10 years I have been with Kristin Pease. That says it all!"